

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman

1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

(804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

VDOT Central Auditorium 1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

January 9, 2018 1:00 p. m.

- 1. Traffic Operations Center/Safety Service Patrol Contract Dean Gustafson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- FY 2019 and FY 2020
 Revenue Sharing Program Update
 Julie Brown, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 3. 2018 Legislative/Budget Update JoAnne Maxwell, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 4. State and Federal Performance Measures
 Pavements and Bridges
 Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 5. Commissioner's Items
 Charles Kilpatrick, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 6. Director's Items

 Jennifer Mitchell, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 7. Secretary's Items *Aubrey Layne, Secretary of Transportation*